Fig Tree Christmas

Fig Tree Christmas

Many people have heard the story of long ago where the fig tree Jesus stood before produced nothing good for the soul and so the gift of the fig tree died.
I have a new twist about the fig tree.
It goes something like this.
I am old and withered like the fruit of the fig but I have good spiritual food for you to eat. But before you eat the fruit filled with many seeds you must have knowledge from reading, you are a cup in which you pour the sweet wine of before, like a cup you are filled overflowing with love, of the story you are fed may you interpret from a heart of love. From within you interpret the good or not good story. My story is given for me to choose the story I love, so I share my stories here.
With purse open my lips speak even though my purse is empty I hold much wealth. Like a flock of birds that come to rest may your heart become overflowing with the water from the well, never without the love you hold. Like decorations of popcorn and candy canes may this Christmas Season be bundled with Joy.

About billiescauldron

I am in transition. I see myself as a Spiritual Writer and as such my blog will slowly change with me still holding tight to being in the garden as a child loving my teacher.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

