How do you Make Dough

How do you Make Dough
In the marketplace of yester year, many have gone to sale their wares. Their wares were things grown and made by farmers and artisans. Some even sold their self into slavery selling to the one that had the most ,while others were taken by thieves and sold. Some sold and still do sale their self to the highest bidder displaying the skills of their education on the table, to the one seeking to hire. Others find their love of employment is what matters most and so the almighty dollar doesn’t mean as much, especially when their need for shelter, food and basic needs are met. But when they are sold on that fancy do-dad, or that luxury cruise then they just sold themselves into slavery to their own heart, unless they are thieves who steal other people’s hearts. I was stole by my love, there I find I am not paid as most are, instead I am paid daily wages, I am not lost, but find my wages are of a spiritual nature, my talents grow as I write. Some will be fed, others not. Some will love as they read, others will be lost like seeds not watered or cared for, they find no meaning. Others find meaning and begin growing spiritually, for they have the greatest love of all.
This is how it has been for centuries and even in days time. Today the marketplace has grown to include the computer and internet world that has entered into our home. We love it so much we carry it wherever we go. Why we even are lost without it. Some even take it when they go hiking in the country so they won’t be lost. Parents your children eat after you. What will they grow next. A world filled with even more devices, or a following of Artisans purchasing their wares to make their own unique gifts for family and friends, or will they find new meaning of spiritual food as in a mixing bowl making soup on the hearths fire or in the oven baking bread from dough from the seeds they grow.

About billiescauldron

I am in transition. I see myself as a Spiritual Writer and as such my blog will slowly change with me still holding tight to being in the garden as a child loving my teacher.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

