Chicken

HELP the Stink is Growing

I am surrounded and the numbers are growing. From the view above with Google maps I can count 53 already built and in operation not even counting within 3 mile radius of me. At ground level there are even more, to new to count from above. I didn’t walk far enough up the hill to count the newest ones built. Passing by one area going by the program name Storm Water. They are moving enormous loads of dirt. I was told by a neighbor 14 more going to be built. Chicken houses. They aren’t small. They hold many that die and are thrown into the incinerator. Many even look dead on their way to be slaughtered. This is the food on your table not from the marketplace.

About billiescauldron

I am in transition. I see myself as a Spiritual Writer and as such my blog will slowly change with me still holding tight to being in the garden as a child loving my teacher.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

