Love and Warmth

Love and Warmth

A fire devastates the land leaving behind nothing but ash like in a desert.
Lay a small dry twig amongest the ash and it too becomes emblazoned by flames that fueled the fire.
BUT WAIT, what really fuels the fire?
Hot coals and air. Without air the hot coals die out. Without hot coals one must build a new fire.
Let the new fire be fueled with a heart filled with love.
The fire of the burning bush does not become ash.
The new fire is built with a heart that is filled with love and warmth.
My fire of warmth does not burn out. It keeps spewing from inside like an endless flow, freshening my inner soil, providing me hope. There is my soup bowl, my Cauldron, it is full. My love my hope my faith grows from inside. My spirit loves God, may Jesus kingdom come carrying LOVE, feeding the nation’s love and warmth.
Nations are people who come together with open hearts helping one another, putting their differences aside under one roof. Can we ever sit at the table of love and share a meal giving thanks, creating a more humble house, as love stretches to every corner of the world, placing fresh new linen on the table.

About billiescauldron

I am in transition. I see myself as a Spiritual Writer and as such my blog will slowly change with me still holding tight to being in the garden as a child loving my teacher.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

